Spiritual astrology training consists of 3 phases.

1. Phase Content

2. Phase Content

3. Phase Content

Spritual Astrology and Healing Camps

In order to teach astrology in a practical sense in an accelerated way and to use it in essential subjects, face-to-face training techniques to allow people to recognize both themselves and their Families.

We use cookies on our website to support technical features that enhance the user experience. For detailed information click here.